Show/Hide

Finance & Warrant Commission Meeting Schedule 2019-2020

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Finance & Warrant Commission Meeting Schedule

 

 

September, 2019 – May, 2020

 

Meetings will begin at 7:30 PM unless otherwise noted.

Public Hearings will begin at 7:00PM unless otherwise noted.

 

 

 

Date

Location

Topic and/or Visitors

 

 

 

 

 

 

October 1 (Tuesday)

Police Station – EOC Conference Room

2019-2020 FinCom Season Kick-Off Meeting

 

 

 

November 12 (Tuesday)

Main Library – Community Mtg. Room

November Meeting

 

 

 

December 3 (Tuesday)

Main Library - Community Mtg. Room

December Meeting

 

 

 

January 14 (Tuesday)

Main Library - Community Mtg. Room

Initial Review of Annual Town Meeting Issues

 

 

 

January 28 (Tuesday)

Main Library - Community Mtg. Room

ATM Warrant Article Sponsors

January 29 (Wednesday)

 

ATM Warrant Article Sponsors (if needed)

 

 

 

February 11 (Tuesday)

Main Library - Community Mtg. Room

Municipal & School Budget Presentations

February 12 (Wednesday)

 

SNOW DAY

 

 

 

March 2 (Monday)

Main Library - Community Mtg. Room

Public Hearing – ATM

March 3 (Tuesday)

 

Public Hearing – ATM (if needed)

 

 

 

March 10 (Tuesday)

Main Library - Community Mtg. Room

FinCom Subcommittee Reports

March 11 (Wednesday)

 

SNOW DAY

 

 

 

March 23 (Monday)

Main Library - Community Mtg. Room

Final Public Hearing – ATM

March 24 (Tuesday)

 

Final Public Hearing – ATM (if needed)

 

 

 

May 4 (Monday)

Westwood High School - Auditorium

Annual Town Meeting

 

 

 

 

 

*These meetings are subject to change depending on decision to hold Fall Town Meeting.