Finance & Warrant Commission

June 25, 2014

At the June 24, 2014 Finance and Warrant Commission (Fincom) meeting, Marianne LeBlanc Cummings was elected Chairman for the upcoming year.  Over the next few months we will determine our next year's meeting schedule and organize Fincom subcommittees.  This information will be posted on our home page.  At this time, no Fincom meetings are scheduled for July and August.

The Finance and Warrant Commission's 2014 Annual Report to Town Meeting can be viewed by clicking here.   In addition to our recommendations on warrant articles, this document contains several summaries which highlight the approved FY15 budget, as well as significant information regarding the Town's finances. Every effort was made to produce this information as user-friendly as possible so that you could make knowledgeable decisions at the May 5 Annual Town Meeting.

We hope the information you found posted on our web site during the past year was both interesting and of some help in deciding your votes at Town Meeting.  We welcome your comments and suggestions for enhancing our web site.

Thank you.


Contact:  Sheila Nee, Administrator –                 

Finance and Warrant Commission

Marianne LeBlanc Cummings, Chairman
Craig Foscaldo, Vice Chairman
Paul Bierden
David Blessing
Julianne Bride
Cynthia Buckley
Barbara Delisle

James Ferraro

George Hertz     
Peter Kane
Thomas Looney
Peter Neville

Michael O’Hara
Robert Uek
Margery Eramo Young