My Town
Close Panel

Welcome to Westwood Recreation

 

 

REGISTER FOR PROGRAMS

SUMMER 2019 BROCHURE

 

 

POOL INFO

 

 

SWIM TEAM

 

 

FIELDS       

 

 

SIGN UP FOR EMAIL

 

MARCH INTO SUMMER REGISTRATION PROCESS AND FAQs 


Contact Information

240 Nahatan Street
Westwood, MA 02090

Note: For visitors using a GPS system to find us, please use 200 Nahatan Street.

The Recreation Office and Pool are located at the Westwood High School Complex. Use the driveway closest to the tennis courts, park in the lot on the left and enter doors marked Recreation.

Hours of Operation:

Mon   8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Tues  8:30 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Wed  8:30 a.m - 4:30 p.m,.
Thurs 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. 
Fri      8:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

T: 781-461-0070
Email Recreation

Nicole Banks,
Recreation Director 
nbanks@townhall.westwood.ma.us

Angela Lassig,
Recreation Assistant 
alassig@townhall.westwood.ma.us

Taryn Crocker, 
Program Administrator
tcrocker@townhall.westwood.ma.us

Joe Bertone,
Program Manager
jbertone@townhall.westwood.ma.us

Sue Perry
Aquatics Manager
sperry@townhall.westwood.ma.us

Zachary Krause
Aquatics Assistant Manager
zkrause@townhall.westwood.ma.us

Richard Adams
Business Manager 
radams@townhall.westwood.ma.us

Samantha Packard
Aquatics Specialist
spackard@townhall.westwood.ma.us