My Town
Close Panel

Welcome to Westwood Recreation

HOLIDAY POOL HOURS:
Christmas Eve: CLOSED
Christmas Day: CLOSED
New Year's Eve: Closed AT 2:15 PM
New Year's Day: CLOSED
 
Thank you and Happy Holidays!

Contact Information

240 Nahatan Street
Westwood, MA 02090

Note: For GPS use 200 Nahatan Street.

The Recreation Office and Pool are located at the Westwood High School Complex. Use the driveway closest to the tennis courts, park in the lot on the left and enter doors marked Recreation.

Hours of Operation:

Mon   8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Tues  8:30 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Wed  8:30 a.m - 4:30 p.m,.
Thurs 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. 
Fri      8:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

T: 781-461-0070
Email Recreation

Nicole Banks,
Recreation Director 
nbanks@townhall.westwood.ma.us

Taryn Crocker,
Program Administrator
tcrocker@townhall.westwood.ma.us

Sue Perry
Aquatics Manager
sperry@townhall.westwood.ma.us

Zachary Krause
Aquatics Assistant Manager
zkrause@townhall.westwood.ma.us

Richard Adams
Business Manager
radams@townhall.westwood.ma.us

 Jodi Steverman
Recreation Assistant
jsteverman@townhall.westwood.ma.us

   REGISTER FOR PROGRAMS
  COURTS
   WINTER 2019 BROCHURE
   SIGN UP FOR EMAIL
   SWIM TEAM
   FIELDS       
POOL INFO