My Town
Close Panel

John Cronin Public Service Award Recipients

This award is named for the late John J. Cronin, Town Treasurer, who for many years selflessly gave of his time for the betterment of the community, both as an elected official and in numerous volunteer activities. Past recipients include Gerard Cronin, Joseph Clancy, Michael Beaumont, Roy London, Jack Patterson, Maureen Bleday, John Wiggin, Robert Uek, Howard Messing, Louis Rizoli, Margery Eramo, Anthony Antonellis, Thomas Dunn, James Gavin and Patrick Ahearn.

Please click on the name of each recipient to view their accomplishments. Their names are also listed on a plaque at the Town Hall.

John Cronin Public Service Award Recipients: