My Town
Close Panel

Events

Jun25
7:00 PM  -  9:00 PMRecreation Commission MeetingWhere: 50 Carby Street, Champagne Meeting Room
Jun26
6:30 PM  -  8:30 PMDedham-Westwood Water District
Jun26
7:00 PM  -  9:00 PMPlanning Board Meeting, Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - CanceledWhere: Champagne Meeting Room, 50 Carby Street
Jun27
7:00 PMConservation Commission Meeting Wednesday June 27, 2018 at 7:00 PMWhere: Champagne Meeting Room, 50 Carby Street
Jun27
7:30 PM  -  9:99 AMBoard of Selectmen June 27, 2018Where: Police Station, 588 High Street
Jun28
7:30 PM  -  9:00 PMPedestrian & Bicycle Safety Committee Meeting - Thursday, June 28, 2018 at 7:30 pmWhere: Champagne Meeting Room, 50 Carby Street
Jul10
7:00 PMPlanning Board Meeting, Tuesday, July 10, 2017 at 7:00 pmWhere: Champagne Meeting Room, 50 Carby Street
Jul11
7:00 PMConservation Commission Meeting Wednesday July 11, 2018 at 7:00 PMWhere: Champagne Meeting Room, 50 Carby Street
Jul18
7:00 PMZoning Board of Appeals Public Hearing Wednesday July 18, 2018 at 7:00 PMWhere: Champagne Meeting Room, 50 Carby Street
Jul25
7:00 PMConservation Commission Meeting Wednesday July 25, 2018 at 7:00 PMWhere: Champagne Meeting Room, 50 Carby Street
Aug7
7:00 PMPlanning Board Meeting, Tuesday, August 7, 2018 at 7:00 pmWhere: Champagne Meeting Room, 50 Carby Street
Aug15
7:00 PMZoning Board of Appeals Public Hearing Wednesday August 15, 2018 at 7:00 PMWhere: Champagne Meeting Room, 50 Carby Street
Sep5
7:00 PMPlanning Board Meeting, Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 7:00 pmWhere: Champagne Meeting Room, 50 Carby Street
Sep12
7:00 PMConservation Commission Meeting Wednesday September 12, 2018 at 7:00 PMWhere: Champagne Meeting Room, 50 Carby Street

Town News

View All